I do try

Standard

No matter how hard I try, edit, proof read and re-read, I have a spelling or grammatical error in every post. Maybe I should start awarding a prize for the first reader to alert me to it. Thanks for being so kind and pretendting you didn’t notice.

About traceyegan

I live in Australia with my husband and three boys. I work outside the home with other people's kids and inside the home with my own kids. It's a world of kids. All views are my own and do not reflect that of my employer.

One response »

Leave a Reply

